Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 137 Posts

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Intro Comments: Hello Everyone, I just got my Xterra on 12-9-2017 with 86k miles. It's completely stock right now. I'm going to change the radiator with an aftermarket one to prevent the SMOD issue. Eventually I will start offroading, but I'm new to this world so I don't even know where to start. I have a 2008 Infiniti G37 coupe and it's my weekend car now that I have the X. I'm addicted to modding my G37 since it has exhaust, test pipes, intakes, tune, air suspension, retrofitted headlights, carbon fiber hood/trunk etc. so I know the X won't stay stock for long *sigh* here we go again. lmao

Username: Vizard
Instagram: Mall_Crawling_X

Xterra's Nickname: Good 'ole Rusty

Make: Nissan
Year: 2005
Model: Xterra
Trim: SE 4x4 5AT
Color: Night Armor (K26)

MODS

Wheels/Tires:
-Pro Comp 89 17x8 -12 offset
-BF Goodrich TA KO2 285/70/17
-Melt Mod/minor trimming

Brakes:
-Raybestos Advanced Tech Rotors
-Raybestos EHT Brake Pads
-Power Stop Performance Front/Rear Calipers
-PRG Rear Diff Breather Kit
-Nisstec Stainless Steel Extended Brake Lines

Suspension:
-Nisstec MK84 Front Coilovers 550lbs
-NissTec 2” Add-A-Leafs
-Radflo 2.0 Rear Emulsion Shocks
-Mevotech UCA
-Mevotech LCA
-Front Camber Bolts
-Steel Axle Degree Shims
-Extended U-Bolts
-SPC UCA bolts

Interior:
-Sony XAV-AX100 touchscreen
-Uniden Pro 520 XL
-4' Firestik FS CB Antenna
-18' Premium RG8X CB Coax Cable
-Heavy Duty CB Antenna Spring
-Firestik CB Antenna Quick Disconnect
- Raingler Ceiling Cargo Net (Mesh)

Armor:
- White Knuckle Offroad Rock Sliders
- DOM tube steel
- Matte Black Powder Coat
- Angled 25 degrees

Lighting:
- None :(

Accessories:
- Smittybilt Rapid Air Deflator
- Raingler Seatback Handle x2
- Rotopax 2Gal Fuel Can
- 48" All Cast Hi-Lift Jack
-(2-3" adjustable tube mounts & Handle Keeper)
- Hi-Lift Jack NJC Neoprene Jack Cover
- ARB Awning 2000