Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
First let me say that I am a newbie on this stuff, but I am in the planning stages to purchase a lift for a second generation X. I would like advise on the parts for the lift and what tires to fit on the rims. My hope is to get a 2" lift and to fit the largest tire I can to get the X to look a little meaner without extreme modifications. I don't really plan on off roading much. The last question is in regards to spacers would they be needed for these rims. Thanks in advance for your help and forgive my lack of knowledge.

Lift:
PRG Radflo 2.0 and SPC UCAs
PRG Cam Bolts
PRG Ubolt Flip Kit
PRG Variable Height Shackles
PRG 2" Deaver Leaf Spring Kit
PRG Rear Emulsion Shocks

Rims:
16" ATX AX195 Cornice

·
Registered
1,049 Posts
First let me say that I am a newbie on this stuff, but I am in the planning stages to purchase a lift for a second generation X. I would like advise on the parts for the lift and what tires to fit on the rims. My hope is to get a 2" lift and to fit the largest tire I can to get the X to look a little meaner without extreme modifications. I don't really plan on off roading much. The last question is in regards to spacers would they be needed for these rims. Thanks in advance for your help and forgive my lack of knowledge.

Lift:
PRG Radflo 2.0 and SPC UCAs
PRG Cam Bolts
PRG Ubolt Flip Kit
PRG Variable Height Shackles
PRG 2" Deaver Leaf Spring Kit
PRG Rear Emulsion Shocks

Rims:
16" ATX AX195 Cornice
With all the stuff you've pointed out being from Greg at PRG, maybe you should give him a call. He'll definitely sell you all that you need.

As far as the rims, I have no idea.

·
Registered
583 Posts