Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
on line
14,014 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I see a lot of users, myself included, are posting like crazy all throughout the day. My question is this; what are you NOT doing in order to be on this site?

I know in my case I'm temporarily "unemployed" w/ my unit until this whole be broken thing blows over (which is about another year, but who's counting!?). So in my mind, I have nothing better to do! Can't do anything to the X w/ these damn crutches, that's for sure.

·
on line
1,084 Posts
I work 5am-1pm doing receiving for a large sporting goods chain so i'm home early to post. Not wasting the company dime

·
on line
671 Posts
I'm a Net Admin.Have at least 7 computers booted up in my office alone.
Sometimes I'm off location goofin' off!
You'd never see me on here if I could be out in the woods or fishing.
Besides the fact I have no life!
Wife won't let me...lol

Giant snook stacking up in the backwaters this time of year too!

·
on line
1,864 Posts
:clown: Well, between firearms activities, My X updates, towing mods, electrical/tv sys updates and HONEYDO's--

--I don't got nothing to do, soooo--

-- :geek: :geek: --JIMBO

·
on line
631 Posts
I sit behind a computer and talk to people all day, both on the phone and in person. I work for Bearing Belt Chain, Co. Las Vegas... laid back work environment so I go on here sometimes haha... the products we sell and deal with are frickin expensive! $75k-$100k bids is what I do daily depending on the company... and I never see one penny of it :naka:

·
on line
638 Posts
Absolutely nothing! I was so tempted on my internship to waste a little time but they monitor web use.. and I knew I would get NOTHING done!

·
on line
3,262 Posts