Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
on line
89 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, let me know if this is against club rules or anything. I know im new here and have a Frontier but i wanted to let you guys in on this too.

i just wanted to tell you ive started a little side thing for helping other club members out.Basically i work for a company that deals with Orgill hardware, Do-It best hardware, ORS nasco and parts plus. SO pretty much anything you can get from those places; i can get for you way below retail. I made up a little site to help people.

http://shifttools.googlepages.com/home

So i can get you guys a huge discount on basically any tools or stuff like that. currently i have true Hi-Lift jacks at $60. What are they costing in stores these days?s?

But im just trying to help people out, not advertise a business.

·
on line
2,125 Posts
Sweet! gona have to decide on weather or not i need a hi-lift. moneys kind a tight seeing as im a student in college but will let u know if i would like to purchase one.

·
on line
2,004 Posts
007 I sent u a pm, about a couple things I'm interested in.

·
on line
807 Posts
the007forum said:
So i can get you guys a huge discount on basically any tools or stuff like that. currently i have true Hi-Lift jacks at $60. What are they costing in stores these days?s?
lol.... they are $60 in the stores too.

·
on line
89 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
stevet47 said:
the007forum said:
lol.... they are $60 in the stores too.
yeah i know you can get them cheap some places. Retail is 85.00. Sometimes online charges huge shipping rates.

Im really not trying to make money on this. I work for a Industrial supply store so i can buy products at cost and sell them under retail. So for a really expensive item i can get it way under what it would cost for people to buy it in th store. But shipping does limit that.