Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
on line
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,

My name is Jordan May and I am an Editor with 4Wheel Drive & Sport Utility Magazine. We just received our latest project vehicle for the magazine and we are proud to say its a 06 Xterra 4wd OR. I found this forum while searching for more information about our new project and thought I would take a few moments to sign up and say hello.

Hope to see some new and exciting products launch for the new X soon!

Jordan

·
on line
2,938 Posts
Welcome. Awesome.

Check out the Suspension section and the first SAS'd 05+.

There are a ton of products out there.

·
on line
496 Posts
Welcome aboard. Finally someone is going to put an Xterra in a magazine. :cheers:

·
on line
295 Posts
:salute:
Please keep us updated on release of X articles. I'll buy a copy.
Thanks, and welcome!

·
on line
2,938 Posts
Can you please provide a link where we can subscribe.

·
on line
1,407 Posts
I already get your magazine and I love it. I am looking forward to seeing some X features!

·
on line
15,651 Posts
Cool. I had been picking up your rag because of the GeoStash contest. It's nice to see a good quality 4x4 rag looking at the X.

I do wish we had the aftermarket support of a Jeep, but I guess we are still a very niche market.

·
on line
2,938 Posts
Just tried to subscribe, but there was a technical issue.

Edit: Just did it a different way.

·
on line
72 Posts
Discussion Starter #11