TrekBoxx for the Xterra - Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums (2005+)
 16Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 04-12-2019, 12:01 AM Thread Starter
TNX Realm Noobie
2006 Xterra Off Road

TrekBoxx for the Xterra

Hey Everyone,

I got an email today from David over at Trekboxx - I've been bugging him now for a couple years to make a box for the Xterra, he says if I can find 5 Xterra owners who are interested in buying one he'll make them. If I find 10, he'll hook my rig up. That would be great... so if your interested, leave a comment below... I might need to get email addresses? I'm not sure.

You can check out his build quality over at https://www.trekboxx.com/ personally I think they are the best storage system out there - albiet expensive - but still awesome.

Here are some pictures of the setup (on Toyotas)

VMBiohazard and Zach Clarke like this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 (permalink) Old 04-12-2019, 12:03 AM
Veteran
2010 Super Black Xterra Off Road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brooke Noble View Post
- albiet expensive-
5k..... that’s just flat obscene. My damed off road trailer wasn’t even that much...

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

-IG-x.treks- "No one can deny the pure flex of Un4seen4" - AlbatrossCafe

Last edited by Un4seen4; 04-12-2019 at 12:07 AM.
post #3 of 19 (permalink) Old 04-12-2019, 04:16 AM
Veteran
2011 Night Armor Xterra Pro-4X

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by Un4seen4 View Post
5k..... thatís just flat obscene. My damed off road trailer wasnít even that much...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Brooke Noble likes this.

Click Here for >

post #4 of 19 (permalink) Old 04-12-2019, 03:51 PM
Lifetime Premium Member
2010 Midnight Armor ❌terra X

Garage