Your IWB Holster Search is Over.... - Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums (2005+)
Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums (2005+)

Go Back   Second Generation Nissan Xterra Forums (2005+) > General Topics > Off Topic > Outdoor Activities: > Hunting/Shooting

Old 02-17-2013, 11:46 PM
Veteran
2006 Xterra S

Default Your IWB Holster Search is Over....

In the expensive and time consuming quest to find a comfortable, quality, IWB holster I found the ONYX from StealthgearUSA. Stealthgear has made a holster that took the dual clip leather with kydex style holster to the next level. The biggest difference between the ONYX and others is that the ONYX uses breathable Vortex material and padding, so there's no more sweat building up due to hot skin on leather like other IWB holsters. I've been wearing the ONYX with my M&P40c for about 3 months now, and this is hands down the most comfortable IWB holster that i've used. Breathable material, padded, adjustable positioning, and lightweight.

Check them out at www.stealthgearusa.com, and on facebook too. I know that they have a discount code going right now of, "carry on", for 10% off.

If anyone has any questions about this holster hit me up, I wear mine all day everyday. I've even taken naps and not felt the firearm and rig at all. I used a Crossbreed Supertuck for several years, and never had any complaints. This ONYX takes it to a whole new level of comfort that I wouldn't have though existed.

I can't seem to upload my photos at the moment; I'll try again later.

-SAMI
www.stealthgearusa.com coupon code "carry on"
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-18-2013, 01:18 AM
Pacific Regional Moderator

Ooooh. Thanks or the link. Those look pretty slick.
Old 02-18-2013, 02:13 AM
Veteran
2006 Xterra S

I can't say enough good things about my holster.
Posted via Mobile Device
Old 02-19-2013, 04:45 PM
Veteran
2005 Xterra OR 6MT

Thanks for the link I might order one of those as well.